1. Menu
  2. About
    1. Annual Reports
    2. Family Legacy
    3. Financial Information
    4. Trustees & Staff
    5. Contact
  3. Grants
    1. Eligibility Guidelines
    2. How to Apply
      1. For a Grant
        1. Letter of Inquiry
        2. Grant Proposal
      2. For a Cash Flow Loan
      3. For a Discretionary Grant
    3. Reporting Requirements
    4. Past Awards
    5. Glossary
  4. Programs
    1. Arts & Humanities
    2. Catholic Activities
    3. Education
      1. BOOST Initiative
    4. Health Care
    5. Human Services
  5. Knott Blog
    1. Trustees

      Trustees & Staff


      President Patrick Rodgers
      Vice President Lindsay Gallagher
      Secretary Geralynn Smyth
      Treasurer Martin G. Knott



      Dan Gallagher Peter McGill
      David Gallagher David Porter
      Lindsay Gallagher Joanna Porter
      E.B. Harris Laurel Porter
      Kelly Harris Martin Porter
      Thomas Harris John H. Riehl, IV
      Carlisle Hashim Margie Riehl
      Erin Knott Michael Riehl
      Marion Knott Brooke Rodgers
      Martin Knott, Jr. Michael Rodgers
      Martin G. Knott Patrick Rodgers
      Owen Knott Geraylynn Smyth
      Teresa Knott John Smyth
      Brian McDonald Emmett Voelkel
      Meghan McDonald Ryan Voelkel



      Carol Hoffman, Executive Manager


      Kathleen McCarthy, Grants and Information Technology Manager


      Kelly Medinger, Executive Director